The Ultimate Fan GIVEAWAY!

ultimate

We’re switching things up!

With the introduction of PlayboyzAdam’s exclusive Playgirlz Voter-Automated After School Voting and Support System we’ve decided to host another giveaway!

Earn The Ultimate Fan Badge for a chance to win an Orange Caramel Youth Trip Photobook!

Find out how to earn the badge HERE, in only THREE steps❤

-So Syllabus

-Very Voter

-Much Materials

In the future the Ultimate Fan badge will be a pre-requisite to all comeback giveaways and contests on ASDaze.  So get a head start now and earn an AWESOME prize!

Picture belongs to AfterSchoolMy🙂

About Captain Sprunchz

Sarah is very excited to be helping with ASDaze's current and upcoming Special Projects! They're going to be amazing! :)
This entry was posted in ASDaze and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to The Ultimate Fan GIVEAWAY!

  1. AdamFJH says:

    Cool, I want one😀

  2. YoyoMG says:

    I will not be able to do “Much Materials” I need a cell phone to make an account on Naver, and download the M& app TwT❤

  3. ツಌಎಇTomomeowಇಎಌツ says:

    I’m using Chrome is it ok ? .. I really can’t use other browser in my laptop T___T~~

    • Sarah says:

      I’m not sure that will work~~ but let’s ask @adamfjh:disqus ! I( tried to tag him so he’ll get notified… haha but i’m not sure it worked?)

      • AdamFJH says:

        Haha, it didn’t work, I came here to see if there was any update for this contest🙂

        • ツಌಎಇTomomeowಇಎಌツ says:

          Thank You for telling ><

          • AdamFJH says:

            You can still install Firefox on your computer without using it. Just let the Playgirlz Voter uses Firefox while you continue to use Chrome. That’s what I’m doing. I only have Firefox installed on my computer for the Playgirlz Voter🙂

    • AdamFJH says:

      Sorry Chrome doesn’t work with the Playgirlz Voter. Chrome is actually my main browser and I’ve tried getting Chrome to work with the Playgirlz Voter but it wasn’t working as well as I wanted.

  4. ツಌಎಇTomomeowಇಎಌツ says:

    Maybe this time it not my time ~ I hope I win the other one ~~
    GOOD LUCK FOR THOSE WHO JOIN BOTH OF THIS CONTEST !!~~ ~~ FIGHTHING ~~ ><

  5. ツಌಎಇTomomeowಇಎಌツ says:

    ask – I can’t log-in my account in here ~~ its says temporarily available ??

Leave a Reply

