Info: [Not Confirmed] After School to perform in a concert in China on September 20

13122308

credit: @APSCLASZIX

This entry was posted in Hot Topic, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Info: [Not Confirmed] After School to perform in a concert in China on September 20

  1. Fahad says:

    Yes plz ! I’m still hoping for chinese member tho

  2. AdamFJH says:

    Nana looking SO HOT!!!!

  3. saiking79 says:

    T T my Goddess Raina shortest among PlayGirl she look under age in this photo。 = 3

  4. EyoungFan says:

    No way! It seems unreal that I have been gone for five days and now I got so many AS news to skim through. I hope this is real, it would be perfect.
    Sadly enough I’m going away for a trip tomorrow without internet so it will be a long wait until I can find out. It would be epic if it hapend, the Chinese fans would bow down the eight incredible girls…
    This picture is also one of my favourites from this line-up too…
    *Wishing to the kpop gods to release oficial statement before my return to my home country* Go A.S.!

Leave a Reply

