Twitter Update: Jungah – 140623

dJWqQD7 4kM6g1Y

 

오늘도부상없이경기하길응원하겠습니다^^

오늘은잠옷도빨강색으로입어야지♡

I hope no one will be injured on today’s match. I’m supporting^^
Today, I shall be wearing a red sleepingwear♡

credit: @AS_JungAh

This entry was posted in Hot Topic, Social Media and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Twitter Update: Jungah – 140623

  1. EyoungFan says:

    The
    Originals!!❤ (TV-Show pun intended!) I love that Jungah has long hair again,
    she looks a lot sexier and with short she looks mature, the long hair really
    changes her. Visual Jupal is epic as always. Shame about the site issues by the
    way, you are doing great. ^^ I can’t believe that I have been gone for almost 20 days,
    luckily it is summer now and I have time to invest more time into being a
    playgirl.🙂

  2. AdamFJH says:

    Yay, Jung Ah+Jupal<3

Leave a Reply

