Fan Site Update: Nana

tumblr_n6zm80hQpJ1rzntzao1_1280

It’s been a while

Have you eaten

Ah, I was really happy to see the people that came to the airport

Did you guys leave safely?

Always be careful careful..

Raina will be on M Countdown tomorrowㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Kya…..

I’m more excited..ㅋㅋㅋ

Please cheer for her

I’ll stop now.. I have to go get my makeup done♡

Pay attention to really, really cute Jun Jun’s expressionㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Always that expression…ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ah so funny

This entry was posted in Social Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

