NEWS: RAINA REVEALS THE STORY BEHIND A SCAR UNDER HER NOSE

Raina appeared on the latest broadcast of KBS 2TV’s ‘Crisis Escape No. 1′ and revealed the story behind a scar she has under her nose.

She said, “One time when I was young, my mother said, ‘Hurry up,’ so I was going when I fell and rolled down the stairs. I sustained an injury under my nose and got eight to nine stitches.  Right now, I am covering the scar up with make up.”

She’s been doing a good job camouflaging it because netizens expressed their surprise at the revelation since the scar was not detectable. Have you ever noticed a scar under her nose?

credit: allkpop

About Captain Sprunchz

Sarah is very excited to be helping with ASDaze's current and upcoming Special Projects! They're going to be amazing! :)
This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

